About the Staff Development Committee

SDCThe Staff Development Committee is composed of volunteers from various offices and departments from throughout the Division of Student Life.  If you are interested in learning more, please reach out to one of the committee members from your area or please contact Committee Chairs Carol Rose (carol-rose@uiowa.edu) or Patrick Rossmann (patrick-rossmann@uiowa.edu).


Administration   Student Health & Wellness   University Housing and Dining   Recreation Services
Tammy Showers   Becca Don   Laura Croteau   Michelle Harder
    Patrick Rossmann   Jimmie Martin   Shea McMurray
        Katie Milne    
IMU   University Counseling Service   Dick Pfarrer   Office of the Dean of Students
Erin Fitzgerald   Maria Bruno   Carol Rose   Anita Cory
Lori Marshall